SCHEDULE of ACTIVITIES


Monday

9:00Traditional Mahjong: Simon Lagendijk 604-941-5128 slagen@telus.net
9:15Glen Pine Singers: Lil Cumberbirch 604-464-4729 liljohn@telus.net
9:30English Social Club: Richard Strongman 604-312-3227 strongman4@msn.com
12:30Bridge: Carole Hubbs 604-552-5518
1:00Cantonese Opera: James Lo 604-282-7121 jameswlo@hotmail.com
1:30Glen Pine Friendship Group:
Leader: Joyce Pawlina 604-842-1343 jpawlina@shaw.ca
Alternate Leader: Sandra Marsden 604-220-2023 slmarsden@shaw.ca
2:15Leisure Group: Jenny Hoh 604-941-2266 everhoh@gmail.com

Tuesday

9:00Tennis: Kiyo Breting 604-464-4687 kbreiting@shaw.ca
11:45American Mahjong: Carol Butterfield 604-837-4026 butterfield@telus.net
1:00Crafters: Jennie Davey 604-464-3029 jenniedavey@telus.net
1:00Poker: Simon Lagendijk 604-941-5128
1:30Karaoke: Heidi Tsui 604-474-3238 heidi.tsui98@gmail.com
Assistant Jerry Kwok 778-822-3202 | 604-552-3202 jerryykkwok@gmail.com
2:00Table Tennis: Lily Kwok 604-944-6128 lilyckwok@gmail.com

Wednesday

9:00Art Group: Sahar McCullough 604-760-0965 saharmccullough@gmail.com
9:00Chinese Choir: Max Chang 604-942-1995 chengkangchang11@gmail.com
1:00Bingo: Maria Correia 604-644-5303 macorreia@shaw.ca
Back-up: Sharmini Manoharan 778-840-7626 sharmini4@live.ca
1:00Mexican Train Dominoes: Lotti Plekan 778-941-9062 lplekan@yahoo.ca
2:30Dance Group: Jennifer Lui (604) 475-4794 jenniferluiyp@gmail.com
Heidi Tsui 604-474-3238 heidi.tsui98@gmail.com

Thursday

9:30Walking group:
co-leader: Raili Damberger 604-941-0081 raililen@shaw.ca
co-leader: Carole Knight 604-945-6610 vcknight6610@gmail.com
1:30Whist with a Twist: Stephanie Nestegard 604-464-4558

Friday

9:00Quilters: Brenda Little 604-931-1717 bjlittle100@yahoo.com
Assistant Kathy Carpenter 604-936-4804 kkdkkat@gmail.com
9:30Scrabble: Raili Damberger 604-941-0081 raililen@shaw.ca
10:00Pickleball: Michael Gatto 604-619-4740 mr.maggoo@telus.net
1:30Carpet Bowling: Harry Muntanion 604-461-8665 hmuntanion@gmail.com
1:30Mixed Bag Band: Sweeteong Lim 604-464-1657 | 778-318-7328 limtones1@hotmail.com

Saturday

11:30Canasta: Josie Simnett 604-720-1931 josiesimnett@shaw.ca
12:00Table Tennis: Tom Nguyen 604-657-9368 tomedison1618@gmail.com

Ongoing

Puzzle Corner: Bob Van Eyden 604-942-009
Puzzle Corner: Assistant Amber
Hostess: Lynda Wray 604-475-3421 lyndawray2@gmail.com

Glen Pine Thursday Walkers

Please note that our walks start at 9:30 A.M.

For those who want to carpool please email railien@shaw.ca or vcknight6610@gmail.com so arrangements can be made to pick you up at Glen Pine, 1200 Glen Pine Court, Coquitlam. Information about the location of our walks is provided to members by email the morning of the walk if the location has changed due to weather.

Please contact Carole or Raili for more information.

Walking Group: (co-lead) Raili Damberger 604-941-0081 raililen@shaw.ca
Walking Group: (co-lead) Carole Knight 604-945-6610 vcknight6610@gmail.com

Note: We like to socialize after our walks and go for a coffee.